Thaler
Premium Member
join:2004-02-02
Los Angeles, CA

Thaler to Jodokast

Premium Member

to Jodokast

Re: Official Diablo 3 Thread

Gladly give it to you, but I think another DSLR-er is using it at this moment. Lemmie see if he's still using it, or has moved on to an upgrade.

Meeps
join:2012-08-20

Meeps to Exodus

to Exodus
Level 46 HC DH now, just finished act 2 Nightmare. Had a few close calls with reflect damage so I've bought a bow with loh and life steal and an amulet with loh.

I was quite worried about Belial, but he ended up being a pushover. Lingering Fog with the increased movement speed passive made dodging his big mine attack a breeze.

Savious
Premium Member
join:2012-03-05
Billings, MT

Savious to Jodokast

Premium Member

to Jodokast
said by Jodokast:

hey, Thaler, my Barbarian could use that weapon if you still have it. let me know how much you need and i might be able to get it

Best my HC could get was level 52, working again, currently 34

Sooo, I started playing D3 again. Lulz. I am haivng a blast!

I have a GF with 177% crit damage that I just retired, if you are interested?

Thaler
Premium Member
Los Angeles, CA

Thaler to Exodus

Premium Member

to Exodus
If anyone needs any SC gems made of any level, I got my Perfect Gemology on tonight. Happy to do them for fellow DSLRers.

Savious
Premium Member
Billings, MT

Savious

Premium Member

I could use some of all colors!
Jodokast
join:2012-05-10

Jodokast

I just cant seem to get motivated to play, only reason I still try is to get the achievements, HC 60, five of each class, so far im 3\5

I will log in, play for about 10 minutes and then realize im on a gerbal wheel that im going to have to do the same thing all over again just to level up the alts, currently i have a monk at 44 that seems very weak, so I end up logging off

stvnbrs
Premium Member
join:2009-03-17
Cary, NC

stvnbrs to Exodus

Premium Member

to Exodus