<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;blacklisted site&#x27; in forum &#x27;CenturyLink&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/blacklisted-site-27592280</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:07:23 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:07:23 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: blacklisted site</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27595163</link>
<description><![CDATA[oscarwilde1 posted : Thanks! All the members who are aware they have a problem have switched dns servers (the ones who complained -the ones who are not complaining just think the site is down) Everyone is trying to get the word out to everyone else. Site traffic has dropped drastically. <br><br>Thank you mods for putting this in its own thread. ]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27595163</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2012 18:50:22 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: blacklisted site</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27594200</link>
<description><![CDATA[nonymous posted : What is the site? Doubt they blacklisted it. Email and spam maybe but to visit it? <br>May be a quirk with Century's dns servers. have you tried another server as previously suggested? <br>Also ; &raquo;<A HREF="http://www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com/#" >www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com/#</A>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27594200</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2012 13:44:32 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: blacklisted site</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27593867</link>
<description><![CDATA[nickphx posted : Have you tried not using their dns servers? You can set your computer/router to use 8.8.8.8 or 4.2.2.1 ..]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-blacklisted-site-27593867</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 05 Oct 2012 12:22:13 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>blacklisted site</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/blacklisted-site-27592280</link>
<description><![CDATA[oscarwilde1 posted : I think they may have just blacklisted the independent gardening nonprofit I am a member of. Or something. I have a PM in (with tech diagnostics) to the helpful folks here. CenturyLink certainly seems to be blocking the domain name at the DNS level.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/blacklisted-site-27592280</guid>
<pubDate>Thu, 04 Oct 2012 22:42:21 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
