|reply to WOW_Dan |
Re: Ultra TV scheduling Issues
The trick I found with mine, is when you schedule a series or program, as the default Keep option, select As Space is Needed. Apparently selecting When I Delete, results in the message. It's as if the gateway doesn't trust you to delete programs in time for it to replace it with new ones. So far it's worked for me, and I haven't seen the message since then.
I can see that suppressing the message.
But I am not willing to risk the deletion of a show I have not watched yet to remove it. I'll deal with the annoyance of the message should it return. (I have not see it since I added an external drive)
·WOW Internet and..
|reply to Smuj |
said by Smuj :I've never set that option, with my 1TB expansion, I have no fear of losing an unseen show too soon. I would worry about new shows being rejected for lack of space.
.... "When I Delete", results in the message. ...
Jim, VoIP 12/2002, VOIPo 2/2007