Mod
join:2000-11-08
Off Center

1 edit

2 recommendations

Icarus

Mod

[Food] Whats on your table today?

Here at the House of Icky were doing a turkey and a ham. Stuffing,creamed onions w/garlic,mashed taters with roasted garlic,corn puddin',cranberry chutney,bread and rolls and thats about it. Pies for dessert. Pretty simple this year for us.

Gizmo
Trust Me I'm a Professional
MVM
join:2000-08-19
In Your Mind
ARRIS NVG589

7 recommendations

Gizmo

MVM

Besides alligator and duck, we'll be serving a traditional Thanksgiving meal...............................

rusdi
American V
MVM
join:2001-04-28
Flippin, AR

5 recommendations

rusdi to Icarus

MVM

to Icarus
Same for us. Jus' Diane & me this Thanksgiving.

Roast turkey & baked ham, (small).

Mashed 'taters, (not the purple ones) with bacon bits.

Tempura asparagus.

Green bean casserole.

Rice cheese & broccoli casserole.

Cornbread sage dressing.

Turkey gravy.

Pumpkin cheesecake, (looks yummy!!)

Pecan pie.

Fruit Ambrosia.

Eat, sleep, and be merry TH!!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TH!!

Icarus
CHAOS RULES
Mod
Off Center

1 recommendation

Icarus

Mod

Almost forgot the brussell sprouts w/bacon sauteed in bacon fat and butter! Good stuff iffn I do say so myself!

jaynick
lit up
Premium Member
join:2001-02-06
Sterling Heights, MI

2 recommendations

jaynick to Icarus

Premium Member

to Icarus
Going to SIL's, having the traditional stuff mentioned here. She said Costco was out of alliduck though.

Sunny
Runs from Clowns

join:2001-08-19

1 recommendation

Sunny to Icarus

to Icarus
Nothing but usual fare. We celebrate tomorrow and my kiddos are cooking. I don't even know what we'll be eating, but I very much expect to like it.

Eat heartily Team Helix and be thankful.

squirt
cacatne alces in silvis?
MVM
join:2004-04-27
Out Grazing

squirt to Icarus

MVM

to Icarus
said by Icarus:

Here at the House of Icky were doing a turkey and a ham.

Maybe you should give up the ham ....

»www.youtube.com/watch?v= ··· UoE0WIFg