<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;Fake TWC Suspended Account Emails&#x27; in forum &#x27;Bright House Networks&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Fake-TWC-Suspended-Account-Emails-27835379</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Mon, 20 May 2013 14:22:00 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Mon, 20 May 2013 14:22:00 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Fake TWC Suspended Account Emails</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Fake-TWC-Suspended-Account-Emails-27835379</link>
<description><![CDATA[BHNtechXpert posted : We have received reports of Bright House Networks customers receiving emails allegedly from Time Warner stating their accounts have been suspended.  The email goes on to instruct the customer to click on a link where credit card numbers and other personal information are requested.  <br><br>Bright House Networks does not contact customers in such matters via this method of communication and we will never request personal or credit card information via a link contained within an email.<br><br>If you receive one of these emails do NOT respond to it or click on the enclosed link but instead forward the entire email including header information to abuse@rr.com<br><br>If you need assistance on how to include header information please let me know and I'll be happy to assist.<br><small>--<br>~All truth goes through three phases. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as self-evident. - Arthur Schopenhauer ~<br><br></small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Fake-TWC-Suspended-Account-Emails-27835379</guid>
<pubDate>Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:12:08 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
