|reply to joetaxpayer |
Re: [General] Share Everything Plan question
I have changed the amount of data on my share plan several times. When you change the amount of data, it will ask you when you want it to take effect. If I recall, there are three options, a prorate from the current date, next billing cycle, or retroactively for the current billing cycle. If you choose the retroactive option it will allow you to up your allowance for the current month, which I have done successfully in the past. It also does not extend your contract. Hope this helps.