All Forums Hot Topics Gallery
spc
uniqs
NCRGuy
join:2008-03-03
Ottawa, ON

NCRGuy to peterboro

to peterboro

Re: Are police handing out traffic tickets to meet quotas?

I have 21 years of driving experience in Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, and everywhere in between.

dirtyjeffer0
Posers don't use avatars.
Premium Member
join:2002-02-21
London, ON

dirtyjeffer0

Premium Member

i have 25 years experience (beat you both)...while i have a clean record (drivers abstract), i did have tickets back in the day, so i can't say zero or two tickets ever.
peterboro (banned)
join:2006-11-03
Peterborough, ON

peterboro (banned) to NCRGuy

to NCRGuy
said by NCRGuy:

I have 21 years of driving experience in Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, and everywhere in between.

So you made a few trips. I will give you bonus points for managing to navigate the streets of Montreal and Toronto unscathed.
peterboro

peterboro (banned) to dirtyjeffer0

to dirtyjeffer0
said by dirtyjeffer0:

i have 25 years experience (beat you both)...while i have a clean record (drivers abstract), i did have tickets back in the day, so i can't say zero or two tickets ever.

I've got far more than 25 years, just not much more than 20 years ticket or at fault accident free. Plus you have been schlepping around little old London, and still whacking other cars , whilst I've had to navigate the mean streets of Peterborough. Ok, well Peterborough proper is a joke, but I do rip around cottage and farm country at all times of the day and night and all year long regardless of weather conditions. Plus there is my stints living in the US and navigating the SF bay area and LA without a scratch or ticket as well.
NCRGuy
join:2008-03-03
Ottawa, ON

NCRGuy to peterboro

to peterboro
said by peterboro:

said by NCRGuy:

So you made a few trips. I will give you bonus points for managing to navigate the streets of Montreal and Toronto unscathed.