caseywor
join:2004-04-19
Mobile, AL
·Verizon Broadban..
·AT&T FTTP

1 edit

caseywor

[CATV] Question/rant about Tivo, Charter, and SA cablecard

I have to say, I am new to Charter, and they have to have the worst service I have ever dealt with. I guess them deciding to drop their Social Media support is their dedication to show how terrible they are. I am a former Mediacom customer up until last week, and I miss them thanks to Charter and their terrible customer service.