All Forums Hot Topics Gallery
spc
Search similar:

uniqs
tee el cee
join:2010-01-30
Colts Neck, NJ

tee el cee

[Anveo] newbie here -- test a simple voicemail only callflow?

My goal is to port a number to anveo Personal Unlimited which has free porting. I have a simple call flow: Start -> Goodies -> Voicemail.

Is there a way to test a call flow other than making it live on your line? Ideally I'd like to see how it works before I port the line. (But I don't want to pay for a throwaway line.)

Also, if I do transcription, I still get the WAV file right?

Thanks,
tlc

brg
Premium Member
join:2001-01-03
Chicago, IL

brg

Premium Member

Re: [Anveo] newbie here -- test a simple voicemail only callflow

I don't have a DID with anveo, but when I was playing with novice call flows, there was a "validator" that checked the call flow for -- what -- "logic?" Will that help?

(Can you verify that the free port-in is still valid at this time?)
grand total
join:2005-10-26
Mississauga
·Fido
MikroTik RB750Gr3
MikroTik wAP AC
Panasonic KX-TGP500

grand total

said by brg:

It is, until April 30.
grand total

grand total to tee el cee

to tee el cee
said by tee el cee:

Is there a way to test a call flow other than making it live on your line? Ideally I'd like to see how it works before I port the line. (But I don't want to pay for a throwaway line.)

Does your account have a non-zero balance?

Davesnothere
Change is NOT Necessarily Progress
Premium Member
join:2009-06-15
Canada

Davesnothere to grand total

Premium Member

to grand total
said by grand total:

said by brg:

It is, until April 30.

er, April 1st - I just checked their web page & LOA form.

»www.anveo.com/faq.asp?co ··· d_portin

However, they have extended it 3 or 4 times already....
Davesnothere

Davesnothere to tee el cee

Premium Member

to tee el cee
said by tee el cee:

My goal is to port a number to anveo Personal Unlimited which has free porting. I have a simple call flow: Start -> Goodies -> Voicemail.