When I sent an IM in the past it would tell me that the recipient had not read the message yet. Has this feature been removed? Any time I send or reply to an IM it shows up like it does when the recipient has already read it. How is that possible if i just sent it and the recipient is not online? Could they have their IM's forwarded to an email address? Would that do it?