Search Topic:
uniqs
share rss forum feed

Dalionath

join:2013-03-06
Dsl De Saint-Andre, NB

1 edit

Dragon Dogma

hey guys who still plays dragon dogma? i started playing it this weekend and its awesome but just wondering who still plays or is it dead? because i never see people online at the sametime as i do

Edit: Because im looking for people to play with, would be fun

Gandalf4503

join:2002-06-27
Cohoes, NY

said by Dalionath:

hey guys who still plays dragon dogma? i started playing it this weekend and its awesome but just wondering who still plays or is it dead? because i never see people online at the sametime as i do

Edit: Because im looking for people to play with, would be fun

Eh? Dragon's Dogma isn't a multiplayer game. You can choose different NPC's to join your party, which have been leveled/customized by other players, but you can't actually play with other people. There should be a wide selection of NPC's to choose from regardless of whether anyone is online or not.

Dalionath

Dsl De Saint-Andre, NB

really? o.o because in end game, you can fight this skelleton dragon with other people at the sametime its like a open server boss

Dalionath

Dsl De Saint-Andre, NB
reply to Gandalf4503

where players and their parties from around the world compete online to take down the Ur-Dragon. The effect and damage done by each of these parties is combined until the creature is defeated.

»dragonsdogma.wikia.com/wiki/Ur-Dragon

there is.

Gandalf4503

join:2002-06-27
Cohoes, NY

said by Dalionath:

where players and their parties from around the world compete online to take down the Ur-Dragon. The effect and damage done by each of these parties is combined until the creature is defeated.

»dragonsdogma.wikia.com/wiki/Ur-Dragon

there is.