Search similar:

uniqs

Khan
@bol.net.in

Khan

Anon

Ebay Motor Related Scam

Hello,
Few days ago I was searching for a super bike , used one on an Indian famous selling/buying website known as Olx.in I found a bike, the advert looks legit but was by anonymous user, had pictures etc. I contacted the person and in a day I received following email : -
Hello,
First of all you should know that the bike has a free and clear title,it's in excellent condition, mechanically and aesthetically intact, no
damages, no hidden defects, ready for ride, it has only 2,000 original km on it price : 120.000 .This Yamaha YZF , wide tire kit, extended swing arm is spotless in every way: no
scratches, no dents, no rust, never been laid down.I have all the keys and original manuals.My name is Travelier Hapian and i'm a Spanish architect.
I bought this bike from India this year when I work there to make some project with a big big Indian company from New Delhi.You have a wonderful country.The bike is registered on me name in India has indian number plates , insurance finish in 04.01.2013. you will have no problem to register the bike .
Please feel free to email me with any questions you may have and after that i explain you how can have my bike because i told you i'm back in Spain now and i can't drive the bike here , and because of that i want to sell it.
I hope have your fast email .
Best Regards !
After that I made a reply with few questions and then got a reply the next day, this is reply below : -
Hello
Thank you for your reply !
Since I am unable to come to India personally, because now I am home in Madrid-Spain ,already back here, I've hired eBay Motor from Spain,specialized in International delivery, to represent me.Also I sell my car with eBay 2 week ago.
Now I have my bike with all the document placed at eBay in Spain(Madrid), they have the custody of my bike.
I will explain you step by step who this service work :