uniqs

El Quintron
Cancel Culture Ambassador
Premium Member
join:2008-04-28
Tronna

El Quintron

Premium Member

VMedia IPTV is Teksavvy planning on participating?

If just curious if Teksavvy is planning on participating in this.

TypeS
join:2012-12-17
London, ON

TypeS

I'd like to see an IPTV offering like VMedia in conjunction with TSI internet service well. Not willing to switch ISP for IPTV.

But I think right now it'd be early to offer VMedia, they only just launched (a soft launch the CEO is calling it), so a lot of their offering is still premature. But it'd be nice if maybe Marc would consider talks with George Burger. Would make TSI pretty damn attractive with Internet + TekTalk + IPTV.

TSI Gabe
Router of Packets
Premium Member
join:2007-01-03
Gatineau, QC

TSI Gabe

Premium Member

*cough*

Tx
bronx cheers from cheap seats
Premium Member
join:2008-11-19
Mississauga, ON

Tx to El Quintron

Premium Member

to El Quintron
I have to admit, since this is my first time hearing of them... just on their website design. Damn good job on it lol...

El Quintron
Premium Member
Tronna

El Quintron to TSI Gabe

Premium Member

to TSI Gabe
*cough**cough*

morisato
join:2008-03-16
Oshawa, ON

morisato

Indeed the only thing making me second guess teksavvy cable right now is vmedias premium basic package and Ciktel Cable.. which somehow has outpriced teksavvy by a huge margin

Guspaz
Guspaz
MVM
join:2001-11-05
Montreal, QC

Guspaz to El Quintron

MVM

to El Quintron
The spokesperson of TekSavvy who also happens to be one of the people behind (in a more operational capacity rather than spokesperson capacity) VMedia... I'm guessing there may be some discussions going on that have not been revealed yet.