4 more weeks
MVM
join:2000-08-06
Metuchen, NJ

5 recommendations

howieh

MVM

[B-Day] I wanna retire ...

from posting the B-Day greetings. I have been doing them since April, 2001 and I feel that now may be the time to let someone else in on the fun.

dandelion
MVM
join:2003-04-29
Germantown, TN

2 recommendations

dandelion

MVM

Thank you for a job VERY well done!

Gizmo
Trust Me I'm a Professional
MVM
join:2000-08-19
In Your Mind
ARRIS NVG589

7 recommendations

Gizmo to howieh

MVM

to howieh
said by howieh:

from posting the B-Day greetings. I have been doing them since April, 2001 and I feel that now may be the time to let someone else in on the fun.

howieh
4 more weeks
MVM
Metuchen, NJ

2 recommendations

howieh

MVM

I don't need a gold watch or a lifetime pass to the cafeteria, all I need is a volunteer to take it over. I'll even supply my formatting if that is what the volunteer would like to start out using.

suprleg
Abracadabra
Premium Member
join:2004-05-06
Garden Grove, CA

2 recommendations

suprleg

Premium Member

Team Helix is like the Hotel California,"you can check-out, but you can never leave.."

howieh
4 more weeks
MVM
Metuchen, NJ

1 recommendation

howieh

MVM

I ain't goin nowhere. When I sit at the puter in the morning and think "I hope there ain't no birthdays today". I figure It's time to give it up.

Sunny
Runs from Clowns

join:2001-08-19

1 recommendation

Sunny

I agree with you, Howie. That would certainly be a sign.

Thank you for all those years you faithfully remembered our birthdays. It has been much appreciated, but it shouldn't be something anyone is required to do.

If someone wants to take it on, they will. If not, that's ok. We seem to know how to fill the topic slots and keep things interesting around here.

mr sean
Professional Infidel

join:2001-04-03
N. Absentia

2 recommendations

mr sean to howieh

to howieh
said by howieh: