uniqs

neonhomer
Dearborn 5-2750
Premium Member
join:2004-01-27
Edgewater, FL

neonhomer

Premium Member

Field Day 2014, 6/28 & 6/29 - Who's playing?

I will be out at the Daytona Beach Police Department's Emergency Operations Center for Field Day this year. Keep an ear out for N4DAB. I believe we are running 3F this year. Hope to hear some of your out there!
mr weather
Premium Member
join:2002-02-27
Mississauga, ON

mr weather

Premium Member

Mississauga Amateur Radio Club, VE3MIS running 10A this year. That is if our digital guys get their act together by tomorrow, otherwise 9A.

drjim
MVM
join:2000-06-13
Long Beach, CA

drjim to neonhomer

MVM

to neonhomer
I'll be running the satellite station for K6AA, URAC, the United Radio Amateur Club of Los Angeles Harbor.

leibold
MVM
join:2002-07-09
Sunnyvale, CA
Netgear CG3000DCR
ZyXEL P-663HN-51

leibold

MVM

I have never done field day before but will later today head to the Fairbrea Swim Club (here in Sunnyvale, CA) to help with the setup for this weekends Field Day for SARES, the Sunnyvale ARES group. Don't ask me any details, because I don't know nothing
I do expect to learn quite a bit about HF communications this weekend and may even be on the air: KK6FPP.

GeekNJ
Premium Member
join:2000-09-23
Waldwick, NJ

GeekNJ to neonhomer

Premium Member

to neonhomer
BARA (Bergen Amateur Radio Assoc) will be on from NJ as K2BAR. If anyone is in Northern NJ, please stop by. Have fun everyone!

DrStrange
Technically feasible
Premium Member
join:2001-07-23
Bristol, CT

DrStrange to neonhomer

Premium Member

to neonhomer
Insurance City Repeater Club will be operating K1CRC [4A] from Bethlehem, CT.

mb6
join:2000-07-23
Washington, NJ

mb6 to neonhomer

to neonhomer
Delaware-Lehigh Amateur Radio Club at Louise Moore Park, Easton PA - 3A EPA
TheMG
Premium Member
join:2007-09-04
Canada
MikroTik RB450G
Cisco DPC3008
Cisco SPA112

TheMG to neonhomer

Premium Member

to neonhomer