35 GB every 30 days (no more 5 GB). Pay attention to the last section though:
"Why can I no longer access Newsgroups?
Newsgroup access is limited to customers who opened accounts prior to December 2013. If you have closed and reopened your account recently, you will have lost access to Newsgroups. You can also lose access to Newsgroups for violations of the Acceptable Use Policy or by attempting to circumvent monthly bandwidth limits."