republican-creole
site
Search:
login
·
register
Home
Reviews
Tools
Forums
FAQs
Find Service
ISP News
Maps
About
All Forums
Hot Topics
Gallery
how-to block ads
Forums
>
AT&T Jumps Into VoIP
>
Is this for real? beta.ataclick.com = AT&T?
Search Topic:
Uniqs:
109
Share Topic
Post a:
Post a:
Author
All Replies
pigglywiggly
join:2003-01-29
Corning, NY
Is this for real? beta.ataclick.com = AT&T?
What's up with that very non-AT&T URL for the "product", beta.ataclick.com? To whom am I sending my info when I sign up?
to forum
·
permalink
·
2003-09-16 17:36:20
·
Sunday, 03-Jun 10:52:22
Terms of Use & Privacy
|
feedback
|
contact
| Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
[140]
Verizon Confirms FiOS Speed Increases (300 Mbps!)
[107]
AT&T Forcing DSL Users to Upgrade to U-Verse
[97]
AT&T Warns U-Verse Users of Service Disruption
[93]
Consumer Groups Fight For Dish's Ad Skipping Technology
[84]
Most Still Have no Idea What a Gigabyte is
[63]
Memorial Day Weekend Open Thread
[53]
AT&T Fails to Sell Aging DSL Markets, May Upgrade
[51]
German Cable ISP Hits 4.7 Gbps
[45]
Sprint's LTE Network Appears Live in Dallas
[38]
Cricket to Start Offering Prepaid iPhone
Hot Topics
Thought I'd pass along this handy tip...
[
Home Improvement
]