  Name Game Premium join:2002-07-07 North Myrtle Beach, SC
| reply to Musicscom Re: Spyware from Canada
AdsCPM.COM is on everyones Spyware Blacklist
»groups.google.com/groups?q=%22Ad···N&tab=wg
******************************8
I have problem with removing pop-up adds which tries to open "206.161.193.78" although i am not surfing and it opens like 20-30 web browsers...
Do i have to use a program for blocking pop-up adds or can i remove it from my computer by myself with your help ?
Thnx
J.
206.161.193.78 Registrant: CPM Media, Inc. (TLHFTWTLKD) PO Box 8978 Moscow, ID 83843 US
Domain Name: ADSCPM.COM
Administrative Contact: CPM Media, Inc. (ILUKLNUONO) domains@adscpm.com PO Box 8978 Moscow, ID 83843 US 208-301-2570
# CPM Media, Inc [Restricted Zone site] 127.0.0.1 adscpm.com 127.0.0.1 servedby.adscpm.com 127.0.0.1 stats.adscpm.com 127.0.0.1 freescratchandwin.com 127.0.0.1 www.freescratchandwin.com 127.0.0.1 free-scratch-cards.com 127.0.0.1 www.free-scratch-cards.com 127.0.0.1 fsc2k.com 127.0.0.1 www.fsc2k.com 127.0.0.1 huntfly.com 127.0.0.1 a.huntfly.com 127.0.0.1 www.huntfly.com 127.0.0.1 newtopsites.com 127.0.0.1 servedby.newtopsites.com 127.0.0.1 www2.newtopsites.com 127.0.0.1 www.newtopsites.com
»groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&l···eddd2e0d -- Gladiator Security Forum »www.gladiator-antivirus.com/ Missing Kidshttp://www.missingkids.com/ |