  Anon user
@ntl.com | reply to removed Re: Pay-Pup and Netbux Scams
lol it is quite ironic, i was trying to find those 2 websites to warn my friends about this scam....and i searched for them on netbux.org |
|
 i386 Unix God Premium join:2004-07-10 Tucson, AZ | reply to beyondthedoor Some New Info About Netbux:
1. - They appear to have PayPal back now. 2. - They have unofficial forums at mynetbux.com. |
|
  henk1988
@tiscali.nl
| reply to Theres Back you can try this site
»www.netbux-owned.6x.to
They have an online script for netbux and paypup. It means you dont have to do anything accept running that script. It save and cant be detected.
So check it out |
|
 JoeStrummer
join:2005-05-16 Colchester, CT
| reply to beyondthedoor I heard about the Netbux program awhile ago, and it did seem quite fishy, so I went to go find out it's legitemacy. I was quite convinced it was legit, when I stumbled across here. Now I too would like to find out if Netbux is a scam. I'm planning on joining, and trying it out. I also had an interesting idea. Why not try to contact the founders? See what they have to say in defense. Just a thought. |
|
 i386 Unix God Premium join:2004-07-10 Tucson, AZ | reply to beyondthedoor Hmm, not sure how to contact the founders. I will look. |
|
  netpayscam
@219.95.x.x | reply to beyondthedoor ...?? i already try to cantact the admin but until now still not receive reply...!! almost one month...:( |
|
 JoeStrummer
join:2005-05-16 Colchester, CT | reply to beyondthedoor Yeah, I e-mailed them right after I posted that. No reply yet. |
|
 codezeromind
join:2005-04-20 Lakewood, CA
| reply to beyondthedoor well u guys get an actual report saying if its legit or not by waiting for an official report from the Better Business Bureau, they do reports on companies
Netbux »www.jacksonville.bbb.org/common.···23554450
For example of one report is one on cashfiesta.com »www.goldengatebbb.org/commonrepo···id=35786
Main BBB site to search the companies »search.bbb.org/search.html |
|
 i386 Unix God Premium join:2004-07-10 Tucson, AZ
1 edit | Re: Pay-Pup and Netbux Scams
How did he get beyond the anonymous host stuff, i.e. "tostis@someisp.net"?
He seems like a real jerk.
DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK! IT IS AN ATTEMPT TO EARN **HIM** CASH. IT'S CALLED SPAM.
-- Best regards, Eddie |
|
  Karl Bode News Guy join:2000-03-02
Host: Road Runner PC gaming GAMES PC gaming Tech
1 edit | reply to beyondthedoor Well, my short blurb on it is now number one on Google as intended. Hopefully that does someone some good:
»www.google.com/search?client=saf···oe=UTF-8
(Actually number one for "netbux & Paypup"
Number two for Netbux, number one result for Paypup.)
Astounding in how I've had to clear out the story's comment sections from little parasites who've been spamming it with the very affiliate spam the story says is a scam....
I'll never get over how many human rats infest the Net. |
|
 pstation Premium join:2003-06-23 Indianapolis, IN | reply to beyondthedoor Heh, seems that the 15th, they day they were supposed to get paid has gone by, but yet not one person has been paid and the owner is no where to be found, why am i not surprised at all? |
|
 Kip patterson Premium join:2000-10-23 Columbus, OH | Us old guys know about Snipe hunts. All it takes is as many burlap bags as you have suckers.
Once you've been on one Snipe hunt, you won't fall for scams like this. |
|
  AdrianaLisa
@218.111.x.x
| reply to Theres Back How come 6 of my buddies got payed =p. twice =p. I saw cheque too so I have no comment. My eyes wont lie . One of em jus got 86 bux thats the highest but hey. Even though they dont invest and nor do I.. its still a good way to get good cash. In terms of business plan.. You guys might just be out of date =p |
|
 i386 Unix God Premium join:2004-07-10 Tucson, AZ
| reply to beyondthedoor said by AdrianaLisa: How come 6 of my buddies got payed =p. twice =p. I saw cheque too so I have no comment.
Prove it. It'll be a scam until someone proves it. And I have no proof of it yet (and all the rest of the community). So it's a scam. -- Best regards,Eddie |
|
 i386 Unix God Premium join:2004-07-10 Tucson, AZ | reply to beyondthedoor Okay, it's a scam. Their owners do not reply. I e-mailed quite a few days ago if not weeks. I was going to interview the founders, and post it here to see what they must do in defense of this site. -- Best regards,Eddie |
|
  DAKMOR
@aol.com | reply to Theres Back The guy above is probably working for them. |
|
  DAKMOR
@aol.com | Sorry about that,misread the forum.
Anyway, I am glad I found this,I will share it with my friends. |
|
  Mrcore
@mindspring.com
| reply to i386 Hey guys.. I saw that some people have been coming to my site from this thread so i decided to stop by and take a look.
I was suprised to find a discussion on whether or not I owned netbux.. or if arron and I were the same person... My name is Tim Core (aka tiggz, aka mrcore) and I have nothing to do with netbux other than being an upset member. (haven't been payed yet) CHPLaptops.com is going to be a site a lot like ezlaptop.com but it will work. We are going to be backed not only by membership fees but advertising and PTC/PTS Programs as well.. so we will have enough money to buy the laptops and make a profit. There are 3 founders... Me, Aaron, and a guy named Mihai once we get our site up and running ( we're having a lot of issues with our codes and we want everything to work before we open for members)
If you have anyother questions please visit our forums »www.chplaptops.com/forums |
|
  removed Crisis Management Squad Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs: | I guess your boy Aaron hasn't been paid either. Go figure.
He wasted $1 on my stupid account. |
|