Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Webhosting » Radiolandonline.com
Search Topic:
Uniqs:
681
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
www.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2
AuthorAll Replies

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA

moderated:
June 10th, @11:58AM

Radiolandonline.com

Try Radiolandonline.com hosting i use them very good prices and service


big greg
Premium,MVM,Ex-Mod 2005-6
join:2003-10-11
Boston, MA
clubs:


edit:
June 10th, @08:10AM

Re: Looking for a host

Never heard of those guys... mind telling us what your web site is?

said by »whois.webhosting.info/radiolandonline.com:
radiolandonline.com
IP Addresses: 64.202.167.129
IP Country: UNITED STATES UNITED STATES
Reverse IP Lookup: IP hosts 1,858,506 domains

Wow.


removed
I'm the bobblehead
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:
I guess someone wasn't in the digging mood tonight. 64.202.167.129 = GoDaddy redirection service.


removed
I'm the bobblehead
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:


moderated:
June 11th, @07:16PM

reply to drmanic
said by drmanic See Profile:

Try Radiolandonline.com hosting i use them very good prices and service
You use them? No you don't. You're lying to the community, telling us that you're a customer of the web host that you run.



Gee, does that look familiar? Let's see!
   Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
(717) 561-2090

And on top of that, you don't even run the service. Nope.. not even a reseller account.
removed@aeris:~$ lynx --source http://Radiolandonline.com/
<html>
<head>
<title>www.radiolandonline.com</title>

</head>
<frameset rows="100%,*" border="0">
<frame src="https://www.securepaynet.net/gdshop/rhp/default.asp?prog_id=254776" frameborde
*r="0">
<frame frameborder="0" noresize>
</frameset>
</html>

(*) WARNING 1 long line(s) split

This is about as weak as it gets.

--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100


big greg
Premium,MVM,Ex-Mod 2005-6
join:2003-10-11
Boston, MA
clubs:

reply to removed
said by removed See Profile:

I guess someone wasn't in the digging mood tonight. 64.202.167.129 = GoDaddy redirection service.
The wow was for the number of domains on GoDaddy's redirection service. 1,858,506 domains seems like a lot to me.

But I did miss the domain creation date the first time I looked.
said by whois for radiolandonline.com:
Registrant:
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: RADIOLANDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Apr-05
Expires on: 01-Apr-06
Last Updated on: 10-Apr-05

Maybe the whole thing is an April Fools joke.

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA
reply to drmanic
Re: Radiolandonline.com

its a hosting service originaly designed to provide hosting and various tools for online broadcasters, who use Live365.

The Service is open to all to use.


removed
I'm the bobblehead
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:
Why do you claim to be your own customer? Isn't that, well, pretty stupid/wrong?

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


edit:
June 11th, @03:39PM

reply to removed
Re: Looking for a host

excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.

at no time did i post anything attacking anyone.

I Have been a Internet broadcaster Since 1999 on live365
my website soulsvilleonline.com.

I Would suggest before you attack me or start name calling hire a good attorney.

Also i Just Read your Guidelines, if i broke any sorry but i will be damned if i will allow anyone to slander me in a public forum.


removed
I'm the bobblehead
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:


moderated:
June 12th, @07:18AM

reply to drmanic
Re: Looking for a host

said by drmanic See Profile:

excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.
Oh please. You posted here and offered a link to your own hosting "company". You claimed to be a customer of a company that you run.

That's called lying. You're no better than this guy and all the others who have lied about their company.

I think you owe everyone here an apology.

Anyway, the company you claim to be a customer of is your own. Case in point:
   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: RADIOLANDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Apr-05
Expires on: 01-Apr-06
Last Updated on: 10-Apr-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
(717) 561-2090

   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: SOULSVILLEONLINE.COM
Created on: 31-Jan-03
Expires on: 31-Jan-07
Last Updated on: 19-Jan-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
7175612090 Fax --

--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


edit:
June 11th, @03:47PM

no i did not read the guidelines! thats pretty simple.

Dr. Radioactive its also slander and will see monday morning when my attorney contacts broadbandreports.

go ahead push has far as you like now Broadbandreports condones Harrassment.

excuse me for making a mistake but i will follow through with this complaint and will demand my money back from BBR for the year membership.

You can own the store and still buy from it.

Reseller is the key word also i appoligize for not reading forum rules,but your not going to attack me and get away with it.

for your information guideline apply to you also Dr. Radioactive.


removed
I'm the bobblehead
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:

a) You should always read guidelines before you post, especially when you're trying to promote your business.

b) Posting facts != slander.

c) Broadbandreports does not condone harassment. I posted simple facts in the forum. Again, here are said facts:
- You lied about your company.
- The site you claim to be a customer of is a site that you actually own. You are a liar.
- You came back and started threatening people with your fancy lawyers. That just shows the crowd how mature you are.

d) BBR doesn't do refunds, but I guess you can try. It's up to them.

Try to have a nice day, though.
--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


edit:
June 11th, @04:12PM

Re: Looking for a host

i never lied about anything your assuming i did, I Guess you never heard of a reseller program but i guess i can't but hosting through my own service, your wrong i did i bought a reseller program from godaddy.

i have my recepts and never mislead anyone so continue with your attacks just more to use in a good slander case.

Dr. Radioactive
you only think you know the rules,now i know why people say bbr is going to the dogs
Thread is
Forums » Up and Running » Webhostingwww.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2


Friday, 05-Sep 21:23:29 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 9 years online! © 1999-2008 dslreports.com.republican-creole
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [178] Google Browser Available Today
· [123] The Best Bandwidth Meters For Comcast Customers
· [111] Comcast Pays Florida $150K For Misleading Consumers
· [98] Labor Day Open Thread
· [88] Verizon, AT&T Offer New DSL Promotions
· [65] Routing Around The United States
· [65] Google Chrome Runs The Internet Gauntlet
· [63] Oh Look, Another Ridiculously Huge Wireless Data Bill
· [56] iPhone Users Greeted With Morning Outage
· [51] Deconstructing The Exaflood Myth
Most people now reading
· House Inspection Woes [Home Repair & Improvement]
· [new forum] Gay / Lesbian Talk [Forum Feature Requests]
· Bandwidth Monitor for Computers-Suggestions? [Comcast HSI]
· Is my landlord trying to screw me? [Home Repair & Improvement]
· Oil Heat vs Electric? [Home Repair & Improvement]
· Security Software Updates - 05 Sep 2008 [Security]
· Hurricane Ike heads for Key West and Gulf [Weather]
· Google's Chrome Browser - Security & Privacy Issues [Security]
· Worried ABOUT TEKSAVVY'S future! [TekSavvy]