republican-creole
Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Webhosting » Radiolandonline.com
Search Topic:
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
www.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2
AuthorAll Replies


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:
reply to big greg
Re: Looking for a host

I guess someone wasn't in the digging mood tonight. 64.202.167.129 = GoDaddy redirection service.


big greg
Premium,MVM,Ex-Mod 2005-6
join:2003-10-11
Boston, MA
clubs:

said by removed See Profile:

I guess someone wasn't in the digging mood tonight. 64.202.167.129 = GoDaddy redirection service.
The wow was for the number of domains on GoDaddy's redirection service. 1,858,506 domains seems like a lot to me.

But I did miss the domain creation date the first time I looked.
said by whois for radiolandonline.com:
Registrant:
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: RADIOLANDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Apr-05
Expires on: 01-Apr-06
Last Updated on: 10-Apr-05

Maybe the whole thing is an April Fools joke.

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


1 edit
reply to removed
excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.

at no time did i post anything attacking anyone.

I Have been a Internet broadcaster Since 1999 on live365
my website soulsvilleonline.com.

I Would suggest before you attack me or start name calling hire a good attorney.

Also i Just Read your Guidelines, if i broke any sorry but i will be damned if i will allow anyone to slander me in a public forum.


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:


1 edit
reply to drmanic
Re: Looking for a host

said by drmanic See Profile:

excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.
Oh please. You posted here and offered a link to your own hosting "company". You claimed to be a customer of a company that you run.

That's called lying. You're no better than this guy and all the others who have lied about their company.

I think you owe everyone here an apology.

Anyway, the company you claim to be a customer of is your own. Case in point:
   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: RADIOLANDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Apr-05
Expires on: 01-Apr-06
Last Updated on: 10-Apr-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
(717) 561-2090

   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: SOULSVILLEONLINE.COM
Created on: 31-Jan-03
Expires on: 31-Jan-07
Last Updated on: 19-Jan-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
7175612090 Fax --

--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


1 edit
no i did not read the guidelines! thats pretty simple.

Dr. Radioactive its also slander and will see monday morning when my attorney contacts broadbandreports.

go ahead push has far as you like now Broadbandreports condones Harrassment.

excuse me for making a mistake but i will follow through with this complaint and will demand my money back from BBR for the year membership.

You can own the store and still buy from it.

Reseller is the key word also i appoligize for not reading forum rules,but your not going to attack me and get away with it.

for your information guideline apply to you also Dr. Radioactive.


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:

a) You should always read guidelines before you post, especially when you're trying to promote your business.

b) Posting facts != slander.

c) Broadbandreports does not condone harassment. I posted simple facts in the forum. Again, here are said facts:
- You lied about your company.
- The site you claim to be a customer of is a site that you actually own. You are a liar.
- You came back and started threatening people with your fancy lawyers. That just shows the crowd how mature you are.

d) BBR doesn't do refunds, but I guess you can try. It's up to them.

Try to have a nice day, though.
--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


2 edits
Re: Looking for a host

i never lied about anything your assuming i did, I Guess you never heard of a reseller program but i guess i can't but hosting through my own service, your wrong i did i bought a reseller program from godaddy.

i have my recepts and never mislead anyone so continue with your attacks just more to use in a good slander case.

Dr. Radioactive
you only think you know the rules,now i know why people say bbr is going to the dogs

i386
Unix God
Premium
join:2004-07-10
Tucson, AZ

reply to drmanic
Re: Looking for a host

A little off-topic...

said by drmanic:
excuse me for making a mistake but i will follow through with this complaint and will demand my money back from BBR for the year membership.
IIRC, premium memberships never expire. Has this changed?


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:
No, it has not. I think that he was confused about the Premium system.

i386
Unix God
Premium
join:2004-07-10
Tucson, AZ
Okay.
Thread is
Forums » Up and Running » Webhostingwww.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2


Sunday, 06-Dec 00:24:48 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [163] Comcast Releasing Promised Usage Meter
· [147] Avast Antivirus Has Gone Mad
· [128] Comcast Makes NBC Universal Acquisition Official
· [122] The Bandwidth Hog Does Not Exist
· [105] Graduate Student Unveils Sprint's GPS Sharing With Feds
· [101] Google Invades ISP, OpenDNS Turf With Google Public DNS
· [85] FCC Ponders Moving From PSTN To IP Voice
· [82] Latest Consumer Reports Survey Not Kind To AT&T
· [80] New Bill Aims To Limit ETFs
· [75] Sprint Defuses GPS Privacy Media Bomb
Most people now reading
· False positive in Avast! or is it real? [Security]
· Windows 7 boot manager editing questions [Microsoft Help]
· 3.x Feral Druid - Bear Tanking Guide [World of Warcraft]
· Wife might have to work in.... Iowa for a few months!!! [General Questions]
· [How to] Install Asterisk on an Asus WL-520GU router [VOIP Tech Chat]
· HVAC - Leaving a bedroom window open? [Home Repair & Improvement]
· Connecting to Google Voice Via SIP [VOIP Tech Chat]
· First commercial tool to crack BitLocker arrives (Updated) [Security]
· What is the spell hit cap for a lvl 80 full arcane spec mage [World of Warcraft]
· Is Microsoft Technet ok to use for my family PC's? [Microsoft Help]