Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Webhosting » Radiolandonline.com
Search Topic:
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
www.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2
AuthorAll Replies

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


1 edit
reply to removed
Re: Looking for a host

excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.

at no time did i post anything attacking anyone.

I Have been a Internet broadcaster Since 1999 on live365
my website soulsvilleonline.com.

I Would suggest before you attack me or start name calling hire a good attorney.

Also i Just Read your Guidelines, if i broke any sorry but i will be damned if i will allow anyone to slander me in a public forum.


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:


1 edit
reply to drmanic
Re: Looking for a host

said by drmanic See Profile:

excuse me i am a user i have various sites i bought through godaddy long before i became a reseller.

and If your going to attack me personaly at least have your facts correct.
Oh please. You posted here and offered a link to your own hosting "company". You claimed to be a customer of a company that you run.

That's called lying. You're no better than this guy and all the others who have lied about their company.

I think you owe everyone here an apology.

Anyway, the company you claim to be a customer of is your own. Case in point:
   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: RADIOLANDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Apr-05
Expires on: 01-Apr-06
Last Updated on: 10-Apr-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
(717) 561-2090

   Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: SOULSVILLEONLINE.COM
Created on: 31-Jan-03
Expires on: 31-Jan-07
Last Updated on: 19-Jan-05

Administrative Contact:
Collins, Frank drmanic@attbi.com
speedstar soulsvilleonline
5021b
Lancaster St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111
United States
7175612090 Fax --

--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


1 edit
no i did not read the guidelines! thats pretty simple.

Dr. Radioactive its also slander and will see monday morning when my attorney contacts broadbandreports.

go ahead push has far as you like now Broadbandreports condones Harrassment.

excuse me for making a mistake but i will follow through with this complaint and will demand my money back from BBR for the year membership.

You can own the store and still buy from it.

Reseller is the key word also i appoligize for not reading forum rules,but your not going to attack me and get away with it.

for your information guideline apply to you also Dr. Radioactive.


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:

a) You should always read guidelines before you post, especially when you're trying to promote your business.

b) Posting facts != slander.

c) Broadbandreports does not condone harassment. I posted simple facts in the forum. Again, here are said facts:
- You lied about your company.
- The site you claim to be a customer of is a site that you actually own. You are a liar.
- You came back and started threatening people with your fancy lawyers. That just shows the crowd how mature you are.

d) BBR doesn't do refunds, but I guess you can try. It's up to them.

Try to have a nice day, though.
--
AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100

drmanic
Premium
join:2005-02-10
Harrisburg, PA


2 edits
Re: Looking for a host

i never lied about anything your assuming i did, I Guess you never heard of a reseller program but i guess i can't but hosting through my own service, your wrong i did i bought a reseller program from godaddy.

i have my recepts and never mislead anyone so continue with your attacks just more to use in a good slander case.

Dr. Radioactive
you only think you know the rules,now i know why people say bbr is going to the dogs

i386
Unix God
Premium
join:2004-07-10
Tucson, AZ

reply to drmanic
Re: Looking for a host

A little off-topic...

said by drmanic:
excuse me for making a mistake but i will follow through with this complaint and will demand my money back from BBR for the year membership.
IIRC, premium memberships never expire. Has this changed?


removed
Crisis Management Squad
Premium,VIP
join:2002-02-08
Houston, TX
clubs:
No, it has not. I think that he was confused about the Premium system.

i386
Unix God
Premium
join:2004-07-10
Tucson, AZ
Okay.
Thread is
Forums » Up and Running » Webhostingwww.canaca.com? »
« Know A Nice Easy Free Secure Web Space ?  
page: 1 · 2


Sunday, 29-Nov 21:44:53 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.republican-creole
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [124] Time Warner Cable Fires Broadside At Broadcasters
· [112] New AT&T Ad Campaign Hits Back At Verizon
· [96] Apple Joins AT&T Verizon Snark Fest
· [87] New Bill Takes Aim At Higher Verizon ETFs
· [81] Weekend Open Thread
· [80] TiVo Sees Record Customer Losses
· [79] Verizon CEO: Hulu Will Be Dead Soon
· [69] In-Flight Internet Headed For Bumpy Landing?
· [63] Thanksgiving Open Thread
· [41] ICANN Slams DNS Redirection
Most people now reading
· Grey Cup on the Web? [Canadian Chat]
· Are GPS's better today? [General Questions]
· Is Easynews down? [Filesharing Software]
· Windows 7 boot manager editing questions [Microsoft Help]
· [Newsgroups] Newzleech down? [Filesharing Software]
· Surfers beware !!! [TekSavvy]
· Is there a recent spike in poeple getting copyright infringe [Verizon Fiber Optics]
· [NFL] Week 12 Games Thread [Sports Chat]
· Options if ACTA is ratified [TekSavvy]