  EGeezer Summertime - Premium join:2002-08-04 Country!
·Callcentric
·RoadRunner Cable
·AT&T CallVantage
1 edit | reply to erwin_mi Net-Integration page -11:20 AM EDT
The link to the forum ( »forums.net-integration.net/ ) yielded this at 11:20 AM EDT - offline for security purposes -- Every Good Electrical Engineer Zeroes Each Register |
|
  erwin_mi
join:2004-07-27 Belgium
| Didn't you see the address field? The forum is redirected to »peace.emfc.com . I hope this redirection was done by a real admin to avoid more damage... |
|
  EGeezer Summertime - Premium join:2002-08-04 Country!
·Callcentric
·RoadRunner Cable
·AT&T CallVantage
4 edits | Yes, I saw it. My post is for information only and to document the result of going to the site at the time in case the result changes.
Per whois, efmc.com domain is owned by net-integration.
ht tp://efmc.com goes to a sales recruiting page for an undisclosed antispyware product. The fax number in the ad is very close to the number listed in WHOIS registration. With these things in mind, I'd surmise that it's a legitimate redirection.
Pisem.net traces to Russia, as far as Moscow - also appears to have an open mail relay.
-- Every Good Electrical Engineer Zeroes Each Register |
|