Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters » Trouble Bubble LLC Collegeville?
Search Topic:
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
[Phish Tracker] Phishing vs ...not phishing »
« [Phishing] McAfee Phish ?  
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL


1 edit
reply to Jeff Chapman
Re: Trouble Bubble LLC Collegeville?

said by Jeff Chapman :

I got the same charge on my account. Here's what appeared on my statement:

TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC 215-310-9444 PA $9.95

Trouble-Bubble.com is a scam page and has nothing to do with BizTalk server. I believe it is a front for this credit card scam.
Nice work and excellent call, you hit the nail on the head. The NS1 and NS2.DEVBILL.COM name servers for WWW.TROUBLE-BUBBLE.com caught my attention. This is another version of the DEVBILL ezsoft credit card scam, that has been operating for well over a year now under multiple names.I can't believe that those criminals are not in jail. They all have fake registration info.
Complaints about invalid domain registration info can be made here: »wdprs.internic.net/

You should cancel the card, and notify the bank that it was fraud, in addition you should file a report at: »www.ifccfbi.gov/

The name TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC shows up on a Delaware Corp listing. The one thing they all have in common is that they all use devbill.com name servers:
This contact info is fake too
Domain name: devbill.com
IP 66.98.206.27
Registrant Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Administrative Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Technical Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Billing Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
NS1.DEVBILL.COM = IP 66.98.206.27

NS2.DEVBILL.COM = IP 66.98.206.27

Trouble-Bubble.com = IP 66.98.207.203


Both DevBill, Trouble-Bubble, and the nameservers are all hosted on:

OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US

NetRange: 66.98.128.0 - 66.98.255.255
CIDR: 66.98.128.0/17
NetName: EVRY-BLK-14
NetHandle: NET-66-98-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-07-02
Updated: 2004-02-06

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
TechEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgAbuseEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: ***@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: ******@ev1.net


The devbill fraud scams were reported on BBR last year:
»$9.95 scam.. check your bank statements.

and several reports are here:
»www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&···+hosting

MGD
edit=corrected Fed link


SpiffyA200

@milwwi.ameritech
I found this link and I just got a charge for 9.95 from TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC 215-310-9444 PA with a transaction date of 8/12/05. I had no idea what what it was for. After getting to this site I called my card and cancelled the payment.
Thread is
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters[Phish Tracker] Phishing vs ...not phishing »
« [Phishing] McAfee Phish ?  


Sunday, 08-Nov 21:55:04 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [156] Cable Uncapper Faces Criminal Charges
· [140] AT&T Sues Verizon Over 3G Ads
· [112] Why Run Fiber When You Can Run Ads That Pretend You Do?
· [108] Comcast Is Simply Getting Huge
· [93] Apple Cooking Up New $30 A Month TV Service?
· [83] Bits Of ACTA Agreement Leaking Out
· [80] Will 'Three Strikes' Come To The United States?
· [78] Verizon To Double Smartphone ETFs?
· [77] Verizon: Droid Tethering Will Cost $30 Extra
· [73] Comcast, NBC Deal Almost Complete
Most people now reading
· My cat is reluctant to exercise. [General Questions]
· Hit and run [General Questions]
· 3.x Feral Druid - Bear Tanking Guide [World of Warcraft]
· [WIN7] Which Services in Win 7 Have You Turned Off? [Microsoft Help]
· [Rant] Brand New 'Jasper' Xbox360 - RRoD Hardware Failure [Rants, Raves, and Praise]
· [NFL] Week 9 Games Thread [Sports Chat]
· [WIN7] Outlook express under Windows 7? [Microsoft Help]
· Need Credit Card Recommendation [General Questions]
· Bandwidth Limits/Congestion Management - All discussion here [Comcast HSI]