Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters » Trouble Bubble LLC Collegeville?
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
[Phish Tracker] Phishing vs ...not phishing »
« [Phishing] McAfee Phish ?  
MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL


1 edit

Re: Trouble Bubble LLC Collegeville?

said by Jeff Chapman :

I got the same charge on my account. Here's what appeared on my statement:

TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC 215-310-9444 PA $9.95

Trouble-Bubble.com is a scam page and has nothing to do with BizTalk server. I believe it is a front for this credit card scam.
Nice work and excellent call, you hit the nail on the head. The NS1 and NS2.DEVBILL.COM name servers for WWW.TROUBLE-BUBBLE.com caught my attention. This is another version of the DEVBILL ezsoft credit card scam, that has been operating for well over a year now under multiple names.I can't believe that those criminals are not in jail. They all have fake registration info.
Complaints about invalid domain registration info can be made here: »wdprs.internic.net/

You should cancel the card, and notify the bank that it was fraud, in addition you should file a report at: »www.ifccfbi.gov/

The name TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC shows up on a Delaware Corp listing. The one thing they all have in common is that they all use devbill.com name servers:
This contact info is fake too
Domain name: devbill.com
IP 66.98.206.27
Registrant Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Administrative Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Technical Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Billing Contact:
Developer Billing Company
Ivan Maximov (ivanmaxximov@yahoo.com)
(509) 352-7566
Fax: none
666 FIFTH AVE
NEW YORK, 10103
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
NS1.DEVBILL.COM = IP 66.98.206.27

NS2.DEVBILL.COM = IP 66.98.206.27

Trouble-Bubble.com = IP 66.98.207.203


Both DevBill, Trouble-Bubble, and the nameservers are all hosted on:

OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US

NetRange: 66.98.128.0 - 66.98.255.255
CIDR: 66.98.128.0/17
NetName: EVRY-BLK-14
NetHandle: NET-66-98-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-07-02
Updated: 2004-02-06

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
TechEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgAbuseEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: ***@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: *****@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: ******@ev1.net


The devbill fraud scams were reported on BBR last year:
»$9.95 scam.. check your bank statements.

and several reports are here:
»www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&···+hosting

MGD
edit=corrected Fed link

SpiffyA200

@milwwi.ameritech

Re: Trouble Bubble LLC Collegeville?

I found this link and I just got a charge for 9.95 from TROUBLE BUBBLE LLC 215-310-9444 PA with a transaction date of 8/12/05. I had no idea what what it was for. After getting to this site I called my card and cancelled the payment.
(topic locked)
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters[Phish Tracker] Phishing vs ...not phishing »
« [Phishing] McAfee Phish ?  


Saturday, 05-Dec 05:58:52 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [163] Comcast Releasing Promised Usage Meter
· [145] Avast Antivirus Has Gone Mad
· [126] Comcast Makes NBC Universal Acquisition Official
· [104] Graduate Student Unveils Sprint's GPS Sharing With Feds
· [101] Google Invades ISP, OpenDNS Turf With Google Public DNS
· [90] The Bandwidth Hog Does Not Exist
· [83] FCC Ponders Moving From PSTN To IP Voice
· [81] Latest Consumer Reports Survey Not Kind To AT&T
· [74] Sprint Defuses GPS Privacy Media Bomb
· [74] New Bill Aims To Limit ETFs
Most people now reading
· False positive in Avast! or is it real? [Security]
· 3.x Feral Druid - Bear Tanking Guide [World of Warcraft]
· Windows 7 boot manager editing questions [Microsoft Help]
· DNS options, what are YOU using? [TekSavvy]
· Farewell [Bell Canada]
· [Snow Leopard] NFS Mounts - no more Directory Utility [All Things Macintosh]
· Evading throttling with uTP / uTorrent 1.9a [TekSavvy]
· What to use while demonoid is down? [Filesharing Software]
· Play .avi file on TV's DVD player? [Audio/Video Chat]
· Maximizing Rogue DPS for 3.1 [World of Warcraft]