Search similar:

uniqs

NJDRIVER
@optonline.net

NJDRIVER

Anon

Northern New Jersey Road Test

Hi,

This is a question for the North Jersey folks. What do you guys think is the easiest DMV road test site in Northern New Jersey? I am scheduled for the Wayne Rt. 46 DMV Road Test, but I noticed there is one open in Lodi too. Does anyone know which one is easier or if anyone has taken a test at either of these DMV's could you please tell me how hard it was?

Thanks!

-NJDRIVER

wiles
Premium Member
join:2002-03-17
USA

wiles

Premium Member

Hey man, if you're not good enough to pass the test in one location, and pass it in another because it is "easier" maybe you aren't ready to drive?

Just practice and take it in either. It's all the same.

NJDRIVER
@optonline.net

NJDRIVER to NJDRIVER

Anon

to NJDRIVER
I knew someone would say this, I agree with you. I'm a good driver, but I'm afraid I'm going to screw up something when one of those guys are staring down my neck.
I'm just asking about the easiest road test track. I see from Google Earth they are different at each location. I'm very careful when driving, I don't showoff like many people my age.

Thanks

ironwalker
World Renowned
MVM
join:2001-08-31
Keansburg, NJ

ironwalker to NJDRIVER

MVM

to NJDRIVER
Aside from those taken on public streets like in Newark,I thought they were all the same.I know the test areas (stop,turns,stop on hill,parellel parking etc.) are the same.

RWoods
MVM
join:2001-08-07
Montville, NJ

RWoods to NJDRIVER

MVM

to NJDRIVER
As ironwalker said, I think all of them are the same. I took mine at Lodi and it was the easiest test I have ever taken. I could have started driving the day before and still passed.

Olias
Closer to believing
Premium Member
join:2004-05-08
Wayne, NJ

Olias to NJDRIVER

Premium Member

to NJDRIVER