 tshark
join:2006-05-09 edit: May 11th, @06:40PM
| reply to tshark Re: Great free webhosting site
- |
|
  E_V RIP Luc Bourdon Premium join:2000-09-29 Vancouver, BC clubs: | said by tshark :this is a legit webhost So why all the fake info? |
|
 tshark
join:2006-05-09 edit: May 11th, @06:41PM
| - |
|
  removed I'm the bobblehead Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs:
| reply to tshark
said by tshark :this is a legit webhost that me and my friend run.. we are the same people who own » www.polaris-central.com It's not legit if your information is fake, homie.
polaris-central.com:
Administrative Contact: , design@thinkeffect.com think mike -- none 722 homie st capitol, 90542 , United States +1.9589658654 Fax -- -- B | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100 |
|
  removed I'm the bobblehead Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs:
| reply to tshark said by tshark :i dunno. it was his choice, instead of paying extra for a private whois listing he just did that i think. Our server has already been paid for for a year, so we arent going anywhere. We actually are continually upgrading it. You should tell your buddy that forging WHOIS info is against ICANN policy and can result in the removal of your domain name. -- B | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Give me a ring: 718-606-4100 |
|
 tshark
join:2006-05-09 edit: May 11th, @06:41PM
| reply to tshark - |
|
 tshark
join:2006-05-09 edit: May 11th, @06:42PM
| - |
|
  E_V RIP Luc Bourdon Premium join:2000-09-29 Vancouver, BC clubs: | reply to tshark The free web hosting isn't anything special with huge google ads. No attraction whatsoever. |
|
 tshark
join:2006-05-09 edit: May 11th, @06:43PM
| - |
|