  norwegian Premium join:2005-02-15 Outback
·WestNet Broadband
| Strange one, but don't use email client
Here is a strange on, supposidly from a bank in Australia. As mentioned, no email client, so let me know, if it is possible via web mail for headers etc. Lookup for the closest address registerable after message.
Company Troy Communcations GmbH web address hxxp://uuhg.troyc.st - job offer part - is seeking for responsible, literate and honest persons for the positions in transaction services to be financial manager.
1 Be to check your email several times a day 2. able to respond to emails immediately 3. to work overtime if needed 4. able responsible and hard working 5. to open bank account for company needs (if needed) 6. Need To have personal bank account
You will be asked for punctuality, managerial abilities and responsibility. You will also receive detailed instructions for subsequent actions from our manager, with information how to receive/transfer the money.
Please contact us by mail resumes@troyc.st or Tel: +1-888-238-7317 or Fax: +1-619-828-7439
Whois :-
»www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=troyc.st -- The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke |
|
  Mordy Comfortably Numb Premium,MVM,ExMod 2004-07 join:2001-12-02 Denver, CO | Search is your friend »[Scam] Ginxao Fabrics Job Offer-SCAM
Very similar scam, and it's quite common. |
|
  norwegian Premium join:2005-02-15 Outback
·WestNet Broadband
| reply to norwegian
I gathered as much, thanks Mordy. It was addressed from my bank, yet I rarely even bother looking into Bank details online.
I can just imagine someone click happy thinking the bank giving jobs away would think it legit. -- The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke |
|