waynegilbert
Blessed
Premium
join:2004-09-26
Brooklyn, NY
kudos:1

15 recommendations

Spotlight On! [Tag your it]

After reading Gemologist See Profile recent post we should take time to learn more about our photographers here. So in this thread I will tag someone and they will tell us a little bit about themselves without mentioning anything about photography. After their post the person selected will tag another until we get to know each other a little
better

If you wish to include your latest self portrait makes it even better.

I tag B52GUNR See Profile

B52GUNR
KM 7D love and D3 Nirvana
Premium,MVM
join:2001-03-06
Vallejo, CA

24 recommendations

KONICA MAXXUM 7D
35mm 1/160th F13 ISO200

Great Thanks, Wayne, no, really . OK, I can't mention anything about photography. Alrighty then...

Well, unless you couldn't guess, I served in the USAF for four years, I flew as a gunner on B-52 and I served during Desert Storm.

As of today, my day job is a project manager but I'm really starting to gain a lot of business in my business I'm not allowed to mention and hopefully in a year it will be full time.

I've been married for just over nine years, we've been home owners for over 2 and our four legged companion recently celebrated his second birthday.

Most folks by now know that I am one of those who doesn't candy coat my opinion and I call it how I see it. However, I also admit when I'm wrong or crossed over line.

I like to challenge myself and nothing is worse than being in a rut.

I am also willing to bet I'm the tallest person who frequents this forum as I stand at just over 6'10" tall and tip in at 290 pounds.

And now I tag Edit This See Profile
--
Some assembly required, your mileage may vary, no pixels were harmed in the writing of this post. Brain cells, though, are a different matter. You want fries with that?

TigerNutz
Laissez les bons temps rouler
Premium
join:2000-12-23
Little Rock, AR

1 edit

1 recommendation