Premium Member
join:2002-05-02
Mount Airy, MD

pnh102 to russotto

Premium Member

to russotto

Re: Did They Survive The Trip?

said by russotto:

Don't be silly, it's still cop season in Philly, not executive season.
I thought it was Boy Scout Season.
russotto
join:2000-10-05
West Orange, NJ

russotto

Boy scouts are open season, no bag limit.

N3OGH
Yo Soy Col. "Bat" Guano
Premium Member
join:2003-11-11
Philly burbs

1 recommendation

N3OGH

Premium Member

Shit, now you guys got me double scared.

I was a boy scout, and now I'm a cop.

Looking both ways, and ducking behind cover.

Remember children. If it won't stop a bullet, it's not cover, it's concealment.

Cover- Engine block, giant rock, brick wall.

Concealment- A bush, wooden fence, a car door.

Knowing the difference is half the battle in the city of..er brotherly love.

Fortunately, I don't work there, I'm in the outer burbs, so usually it's lost dogs and domestics. But sometimes, it kicks off...

BTW, what Philly did to the scouts was reprehensible. Here we've got a city that is beset on all sides by the scum and villanry that is the result of fatherless children, and what do they do? Take a way from an organization that provides boys and young men with solid role models.

Life in these United States folks....

Qumahlin
Never Enough Time
MVM
join:2001-10-05
united state

4 edits

Qumahlin

MVM

Excuse me? Philadelphia being reprehensible? Try they stood up to closed minded homophobic organization. While I am not a homosexual I do believe that the city should not give money towards programs that claim to be for the public, but then blatantly discriminate against certain groups of people.