spacer

how-to block ads

Search Topic:
uniqs
share rss forum feed

WoodyH

join:2011-08-17

Samsung Galaxy S2

Just got this phone, and its amazing! It is most definitely the best mobile phone available to date. However, I am quite new with it and was wondering if anyone else who had the phone could share any good apps or things the phone can do. I can just tell there's something I haven't found in the phone that it can do.

I don't want to miss out on anything the phone has to offer, so please share any insights of Galaxy S2 wisdom you may have.

Lone Wolf
Retired
Premium
join:2001-12-30
USA
kudos:1
Do you have the Galaxy S2 or the Galaxy S II? »www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?id ··· ne2=3621

You should check XDA developers for info on modding the phone, »forum.xda-developers.com/forumdi ··· p?f=1055. They are the premier modding site on the net for android devices and can offer much more insofar as tips and tricks are concerned than you will find almost anywhere.

Best of luck and enjoy your new phone.
--
Charlie Rangel/Bawney Fwank 2012 Dem Ticket

Alcohol
Premium
join:2003-05-26
Climax, MI
kudos:4

1 recommendation

reply to WoodyH
»[Android] Your most used Android apps?

»[Android] Best Apps?
--
I found the key to success but somebody changed the lock.

It's cool, I'm takin it back
Premium
join:2000-03-14
Dallas, TX
reply to Lone Wolf
said by Lone Wolf:

Do you have the Galaxy S2 or the Galaxy S II? »www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?id ··· ne2=3621

technically, that's the Galaxy S2 Mini or the Galaxy S II.

Alpha Phoenix
Premium
join:2001-06-15
Brooklyn, NY
reply to WoodyH
said by WoodyH:

Just got this phone, and its amazing! It is most definitely the best mobile phone available to date. However, I am quite new with it and was wondering if anyone else who had the phone could share any good apps or things the phone can do. I can just tell there's something I haven't found in the phone that it can do.