spc
uniqs

SadatTek
@rogers.com

SadatTek

Anon

TSI Marc - Please Amend Your Home Phone Offering

Marc,

I have been attempting for over 9 months to have my Bell POTS line transferred over to Teksavvy. Marc, I WANT to be a customer. For months we had no clear explanation of why these transfers could not be completed. Once it was explained the matter was re-obstruficated by you and your staff claiming that the stop sell would be lifted "soon". That basically has been the party line since September.

Once again I have attempted to transfer my service from Bell to Teksavvy POTS and once again I get the same response of the last 9 months. Fine, if you can't do it, you can't do it. You should by all rights put up notification that existing Bell POTS customers are not eligible for transfers, period. This would allow me and others to quit wasting our time. Fan-Bois - No, I don't want TekTalk - end of discussion on that.

Respectfully,

A once hopeful customer

TSI Pierre
Premium Member
join:2011-09-23
Chatham, ON

TSI Pierre

Premium Member

Hi SadaTek,

Yes you are correct we are not in a position as of yet to offer POTS service just yet. We are looking into ways we can offer this again in the future for all clients. Would you be able to PM me or email SM@ teksavvy.com and we can look into this further for you.
MaynardKrebs
We did it. We heaved Steve. Yipee.
Premium Member
join:2009-06-17

MaynardKrebs to SadatTek

Premium Member

to SadatTek
Port your Bell number to voip.ms, then port it to TSI.

Davesnothere
Change is NOT Necessarily Progress
Premium Member
join:2009-06-15
Canada

Davesnothere

Premium Member

said by MaynardKrebs:

Port your Bell number to voip.ms, then port it to TSI.

Some folks have posted that even doing THAT will not work, if it was originally a Bell number.
MaynardKrebs
Premium Member

MaynardKrebs

Premium Member

Time for a CCTS complaint then.
HeadSpinning
MNSi Internet
join:2005-05-29
Windsor, ON

HeadSpinning

said by MaynardKrebs: