Umm If I remove that information or tweak it I lose the internet. I kinda forgot the original settings. I dont want to talk to my ISP or they will charge to have it fixed.
The modem will disconnect if you remove them but it relearned the proper channels on its own. No need to fill them in
You do when it's a hacked modem.