Search similar:

uniqs

Some1 SaveMe
@..nehome-server.info

Some1 SaveMe

Anon

How to take down a network

Backstory
(I was a sys admin 2 yrs at my current job I have 8yrs of IT experience previous to coming here. I was promoted to network admin, the former network admin is the IT Director now. 2 network support techs are on the networking team to assist the network admin position)

Today was a f#$%@#^ nightmare! Started first thing in the morning around 9, our phones lost connection then power (the phones are POE) which was followed by a few people asking is the network down or is the internet down?