 beannet
join:2001-03-31 Chicago, IL
| this is nothing new
its like paul vixie and real time blackhole list (rbl) blocking spammers via their router-based ip blacklist. the whole time, mr. vixie was working on their own spam company, whitehat. read all about it:
»www.dotcomeon.com/ |
|
  newview Ex .. Ex .. Exactly Premium join:2001-10-01 Parsonsburg, MD
·Vonage
| said by beannet : its like paul vixie and real time blackhole list (rbl) blocking spammers via their router-based ip blacklist. the whole time, mr. vixie was working on their own spam company, whitehat. read all about it:
»www.dotcomeon.com/
You're kidding . . . right?
02/13/03 21:23:32 whois dotcomeon.com@whois.geektools.com whois -h whois.geektools.com dotcomeon.com ... Registrant:
NetSide Corporation (DOTCOMEON-DOM) P.O. Box 403895 Miami Beach FL,33140 US Domain Name: DOTCOMEON.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Halmu, Mircea L. (MLH3) admin@NETSIDE.NET NetSide Corporation P.O.Box 403895 Miami Beach, FL 33140 305-531-1995
Record expires on 22-Nov-2003. Record created on 22-Nov-1999. Database last updated on 13-Feb-2003 21:23:34 EST.
Domain servers in listed order: SUNNY.NETSIDE.NET 205.159.140.2 WWW.NETSIDE.NET 206.156.132.2 WEB.NETSIDE.NET 206.156.133.2
Mircea L. Halmu = Net kook and conspiracy theorist -- The Rules of Spam | Maryland's New Anti-Spam Law Where are we going? And what's with the hand basket? |
|
 beannet
join:2001-03-31 Chicago, IL
| no, i am not kidding, paul vixie and mfn, above.net, dave rand, etc are net terrorists. i have had the displeasure of dealing with them personally, and vixie DOES work for »www.whitehat.com, he is nothing more than a hypocritical spammer.
i have been fighting against the 'tainted' bandwidth of above.net for years now, i wouldn't subject my customers to their fascist ways, EVER! |
|
  newview Ex .. Ex .. Exactly Premium join:2001-10-01 Parsonsburg, MD | Hmmmm . . . does your problem with Paul Vixie and the RBL have anything to do with Andrew Brunner's Cybercreek.com? |
|