Search similar:

uniqs
PrivacyExprt
join:2010-09-29
Longwood, FL

4 edits

2 recommendations

PrivacyExprt

Your home deadbolt/locks are totally ineffective.

Consulting with a variety of potentially 'targeted' people has taught me a lot. One of the things I learned was 'their' ability to literally walk right into 90% of the homes in America, leaving no trace of their access. I have some personal experience with this (in the past), for example I have had things 'replaced' while we were gone, in attempts to 'intimidate' me or make me insane, with absolutely no signs of forced entry. (and I stress this was years ago) Such as replacing my Maxwell House coffee with Folgers, or replacing the toothpaste with a different brand. Pretty intimidating when this happens, right? Nevertheless..

What I learned is, there has been a direct suppression of how ineffective the average home locks are for well over half a century.. In fact, they are a JOKE. So much of a joke, that it should scare you.. They work hard to keep this awareness away from folks, now it's time to expose it all. First some facts;

1) ALL of the locks sold at Big Box stores are ineffective, and in most cases, 100% compromised.

2) Smart-Key locks can be compromised in 1-5 seconds. Smartkey is roughly 75% of the keys sold to the public now, and that is scary. Of course it gives them VERY easy access to all of the homes in America that have them.

3) Kwikset brand, which is on the most homes, has the weakest defense. Across the board a worthless lock.

4) The vast majority of locks in use are bumpable. Totally ineffective home protection.

5) MOST deadbolts don't have pick-guards, so you can slip a very fine pick into the top, and open them.

Most importantly; Insurance WILL NOT cover anything in your home missing without forced entry evidence. Police will place you immediately as a suspect.

Alarmed yet? Allow me to explain..